Siskiyou County Cooperative Extension Office
University of California
Siskiyou County Cooperative Extension Office

About Us

Siskiyou County

Siskiyou County is located at the top of the state of California! With glorious sights such as Mount Shasta, and rambling hills as a backdrop, this county is home to diverse agricultural commodities.

County Director Livestock/Natural Resources Advisor

Photo of Carissa Koopmann Rivers Carissa Koopmann Rivers
Title: Livestock/Natural Resources Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Siskiyou County
1655 South Main Street
Yreka, CA 96097
Phone: 530-842-2711
Fax: 530-842-6931
Email: ckrivers@ucanr.edu

 

4-H Community Education Specialist

Photo of Jacki Zediker Jacki Zediker
Title: 4-H Youth Development Program Representative/Program Rep Coordinator
Specialty: Helps young people discover and develop their potential. Provides a wide variety of educational and enrichment experiences.
Address:
Cooperative Extension Siskiyou County
1655 South Main Street
Yreka, CA 96097
Phone: (530) 842-2711
Email: jkzediker@ucanr.edu

 

Forestry/Natural Resources

Photo of Ricky Satomi Ricky Satomi
Title: Forestry/Natural Resources Advisor
Specialty: Forest Management, Geographic Information Systems, Biomass
County: Shasta County
Address:
1851 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA 96002-2217
Phone: 530-224-4900
Fax: (530) 224-4904
Email: rpsatomi@ucanr.edu

 

Lab Assistants

Nicole Stevens
Title: Lab Asst I
Email: nostevens@ucanr.edu

 

Office Staff

Samantha B Clawson
Title: Cooperative Extension Coordinator
Phone: (530) 842-2711
Fax: (530) 842-6931
Email: sbclawson@ucanr.edu

 

Crystal L Repass
Title: Cooperative Extension Coordinator (Extra Help)
Phone: (530) 842-2711
Email: clrepass@ucanr.edu

 
Page Last Updated: October 4, 2018
Webmaster Email: sbclawson@ucanr.edu