Hero Image

About Us

Interim County Director

Photo of Rob Wilson
Rob Wilson
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Pest managment in vegetable and field crops; Potato variety development; Production of potatoes, onions, peppermint, and small grains
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Email: rgwilson@ucanr.edu

Agronomy & Crop Advisor

Photo of Giuliano C. Galdi
Giuliano C. Galdi
Title: Agronomy and Crops Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Siskiyou County
1655 South Main Street
Yreka, CA 96097
Phone: (530) 842-2711
Email: gcgaldi@ucanr.edu

Livestock & Natural Resources Advisor

Photo of Grace Woodmansee
Grace Woodmansee
Title: Livestock and Natural Resources Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Siskiyou County
1655 South Main Street
Yreka, CA 96097
Phone: (530) 842-2711
Email: gwoodmansee@ucanr.edu

4-H Community Education Specialist

Photo of Jacki Zediker
Jacki Zediker
Title: 4-H Community Education Specialist/Community Education Specialist Coordinator
Specialty: Helps young people discover and develop their potential. Provides a wide variety of educational and enrichment experiences.
Address:
Cooperative Extension Siskiyou County
1655 South Main Street
Yreka, CA 96097
Phone: (530) 842-2711
Email: jkzediker@ucanr.edu

Forestry/Natural Resources

Photo of Ricky Satomi
Ricky Satomi
Title: Forestry/Natural Resources Advisor
Specialty: Forest Management, Geographic Information Systems, Biomass
County: Shasta County
Address:
1851 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA 96002-2217
Phone: 530-224-4900
Fax: (530) 224-4904
Email: rpsatomi@ucanr.edu

Area Fire Advisor

Photo of Lenya N. Quinn-Davidson
Lenya N. Quinn-Davidson
Title: Area Fire Advisor
Specialty: Fire Ecology and Management
Address:
5630 South Broadway
Eureka, CA, CA 95503
Phone: 707-445-7351
Fax: 707-444-9334
Email: lquinndavidson@ucanr.edu

Lab Assistants

Photo of Nicole Stevens
Nicole Stevens
Title: Lab Asst II
Phone: (530) 842-2711
Email: nostevens@ucanr.edu

Office Staff

Photo of Samantha B Clawson
Samantha B Clawson
Title: Cooperative Extension Coordinator
Phone: (530) 842-2711
Fax: (530) 842-6931
Email: sbclawson@ucanr.edu
Photo of Crystal L Repass
Crystal L Repass
Title: Cooperative Extension Coordinator (Extra Help)
Phone: (530) 842-2711
Email: clrepass@ucanr.edu